We make it very easy to cancel your membership when you are done using it. Here are your three options:
*You must be logged into your account to use
To cancel your membership, click the “Cancel membership” button above. After clicking the button, you will see a membership cancellation confirmation message and you will also be sent a membership cancellation email for your records.
After you cancel your membership, you can continue to use your membership until it expires. We do not refund unused portions of memberships.
*You DO NOT need to be logged into your account to use
We also accept Membership Cancellations via our toll-free cancellation telephone line. To use this, you can call us at (877) 321-8766 ext. 87. If it is after hours or if all representatives are busy, you will automatically be put into our automated cancellation system. You will need to leave your first and last name (please spell your last name), your phone number and your login name (if you know it). We will consider your membership canceled from the time you call and leave us this information. If you would like a confirmation email, please also leave your email address (make sure to speak slowly and spell out your whole email address).
If you decide that you want to reactive your membership to AlaskaJobFinder, here are your three options:
We thank you for your support of AlaskaJobFinder and are always looking for helpful suggestions on how to improve our service.